Resonance Yoga II with Portia & Barbara & Ivo

ONLINE

Dates: Every Saturday from Feb 13 to March 20, 2021

Times: 10 a.m. (Halifax, Canada) (ADT) 3 p.m. (France/Germany/Switzerland) (GMT +1) 4 p.m. (Greece) (GMT+2) 6:30 p.m. (Sri Lanka) (GMT+5:30)